关于我们

关于我们
首页 / 关于我们

河北盛日进出口有限公司位于石家庄,由Jason Lian创立。

河北盛日公司以生产为主,兼具设计、开发、销售为一体。多年来潜心经营,盛日被誉为中国铸铁专家。多年来,盛日生产的铸铁产品远销欧洲、美洲、中东等地区。

主要产品包括铸铁炊具,如煎锅、砂锅、烤盘和野营用品,如烧烤、火坑、户外煎锅、燃气灶。产品具有FDA、EU、LFGB、CE等必要的证书。

盛日拥有世界先进的生产线,生产能力不断提高。此外,盛日在美国达拉斯拥有海外仓库,通过亚马逊销售的商品受到众多客户的青睐。 (www.amazon.com/keleday)

盛日以专业的团队、严谨的管理、精良的设备,努力打造盛日品牌。

作为铸铁产品的专家,盛日以热情、标新立异、创新、进取的精神,使盛日成为市场上更专业的企业。


Hebei Shengri Import and Export Co., Ltd.

联系我们
  • wechat

Home / About Us

Hebei Shengri Import & Export Co., Ltd. is located in Shijiazhuang, founded by Jason Lian.

Hebei Shengri Company mainly focus on production and also with design, development and sales. With years of operation with great concentration, SHENGRI is honoured as CAST IRON EXPRERT in China. with years of exporting, the cast iron made by SHENGRI are sold to europe, America, Middle east, etc.

The main products include cast iron cookware, like skillets, casseroles, bakewares and camping goods, such as BBQ, fire pit, outdoor fry pan, gas burner. The products are with the necessary certificate, such as FDA, EU, LFGB and CE.

SHENGRI is with world advanced production line and the production ability keeps improving.  Also, SHENGRI owns  a oversea warehouse in Dalas, USA,  the goods selling through Amazon are aprreciated by many customers. (www.amazon.com/keleday)

With a professional team, rigorous management and excellent equipment, SHENGRI strives to build the brand of Shengri.

As an expert in cast iron products, SHENGRI is with passionate, unconventional, innovative, and enterprising spirit and make SHENGRI to be the more professional in the market. 


Hebei Shengri Import and Export Co., Ltd.

Get in Touch with Us
8613733316860 shengri605 464197871